When viewing an individual lead, you will find an Action button in the upper right corner of the screen.  Click the button to reveal the available options.

 

The Update Lead option allow you to update the name, email address or phone number of your lead.

 

You may use the Update AOI option to change the lead’s area of interest.

 

Use the Delete Lead option if you no longer need a lead in your system.  You will be asked to type the name of the lead to confirm your desire to delete.


The Reassign Lead option allows you to assign the lead to any group to which you have access.